Management Committee

Aa a registered charity all operations are overseen by a Committee of volunteer Trustees (Directors).  Our current Trustees are:

  • Beryl Evans
  • Irene Hockin
  • Mary Stidworthy
  • Val Elkins
  • Ian Roome
  • Mel Loverings


If you are interested in becoming a Trustee, or volunteering in any other capacity, please contact Louise Thomas (in the first instance) on 01271 342188 (option 1), or via e-mail at